Contact The Staff

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mark Woods

Executive Principal CMAT

jgent@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Andrew Daly

Principal

adaly@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Jim Stavrou

Deputy Principal Curriculum /Achievement

Newton/Maths/Music

jstavrou@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Jacki Parris

Deputy Principal

Staff/Training

Physical Education

jparris@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Richard Davies

Assistant Principal : WIlberforce/Humanities

rdavies@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Lesley Daniel

Assistant Principal : English/MFL/Orwell/Drama

ldaniel@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Stuart Gent

Assistant Principal: Design & Enterprise/Engineering/Art/Brunel

sgent@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Atul Karia

Assistant Principal:

Inclusion

akaria@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Hannah Turner

Assistant Principal

Science/Cavendish

hturner@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Clive Paskell

Business Manager

cpaskell@swaveseyvc.co.uk

SENIOR TUTORS

Lisa Bedford

Senior Tutor Brunel

lbedford@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Zoe Stearns

Senior Tutor Cavendish

zstearns@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Charmayne Bailey

Senior Tutor Newton

cbailey@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Steve Fleet

Senior Tutor Orwell

sfleet@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Matthew Orchard

Senior Tutor Wilberforce

morchard@swaveseyvc.co.uk

STUDENT SUPPORT ASSISTANTS

Ali Williamson 

Brunel

awilliamson@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Kay Jackson

Cavendish

kjackson@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Chrissie Mackie

Newton

cmackie@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Kelly Papworth

Orwell

kpapworth@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Jayne Lintorn

Wilberforce

jlintorn@swaveseyvc.co.uk

 

SUPPORT TEAM

Jo Gent

PA to the Principal

jgent@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Claire Newman

Personnel & Recruitment

cnewman@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Jane Cooper

Reception/conferences

jcooper@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Mark Lewin

Site Office

mlewin@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Laura Baylis

Community/Adult Education

lbaylis@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Tony Rudkin

Sports Centre

trudkin@swaveseyvc.co.uk

 

To contact members of the teaching staff please either use the email format initial+surname@swaveseyvc.co.uk or contact reception on 01954 230366. See the attachment below for a list of teachers within their departments

In the near future parents will be able to access teacher details through the website using the Parent Portal.

  1. Staff list for website